Jul 29 2013
By: cjmp Lombax Warrior 146 posts

Honeycomb Hacker Problems in Kikai Machine Game from Granzella

14 replies 301 views Edited Jul 29, 2013

Hey guys,

I hope you all enjoyed your weekend! I recently started playing Granzella's new machine fighting game which is really good so far BUT as a Honeycomb Hacker, when I hack a robot, he starts shooting at the other robot(s) right? BUT, I see NO life being taken away from the bots while they're shooting at each other or in other words, they never kill each other. Why aren't their health bars going down while they're shooting at each other? It's really irritating. Thanks a lot guys! Smiley Happy 

Just tee it high and let it fly!

Message 1 of 15 (301 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
9 posts

Re: Honeycomb Hacker Problems in Kikai Machine Game from Granzella

Jul 29, 2013

hacked robots don't seem to hurt other hacked robots, only non hacked ones.

I'm currently disabled and am typing on ps3 with feet. My grammar may be poor as this is difficult and tiring.
Message 2 of 15 (281 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
229 posts

Jul 29, 2013
Based on my *very* limited experience with the hacker, the dog is very important.
Home spaces in heavy rotation (where you're most likely to find me): Southern Island Hideaway (1 treasure left to find), Acorn Park, Serenity Plaza, Aurora, Pottermore (all public spaces and Hufflepuff Common Room. I am always willing to do trivia on the Hogwarts Express), Peakvox Labs, and Sodium spaces.
Message 3 of 15 (273 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
146 posts

Jul 29, 2013
Even if I hack one robot, it seems like he doesn't destroy the other bot(s) though

Message 4 of 15 (250 Views)
0 Likes
Monster Hunter
19 posts

[ Edited ]
Jul 29, 2013