Reply
Apr 14 2013
By: daysaniya Hekseville Citizen 164 posts
Offline

HOME DECORATORS & THE HDG PICS/INFO

[ Edited ]
289 replies 3626 views Edited Nov 24, 2013

                                                                     

Some of you may remember previous posts by Cameracat and boxer_lady about the Home Decorator Guild; which has been building and growing since December of 2012. The HDG has now added three more Deco Clubs to better serve our members and allow for our quick growth. 

 

A Decorator Club is a group of people on Home who want to tour personal spaces, show their places to others and/or learn how to decorate.  It’s a great way to see how others decorate; get new ideas on how to use your spaces; and to make new friends!

 

So that you can learn more about all of the our clubs, we will be hosting Meet and Greet's on the first Saturday of each month at 2pm PST, 4CST, 5EST.  The Meet and Greet's give you an opportunity to meet different Deco Club leaders and to ask questions about how a deco club runs. If you are interested in joining a deco club that is mentioned below, or if you just have some questions; please feel free to contact the Deco Club leader to find out more and sign-up for our next Meet and Greet; to be held Saturday, the 4th of May.

 

Our Clubs are as follows;

The BoxieCat Deco Club meets every-other-Sunday at 1PM PST, 3PM CST, 4PM EST, and is led by boxer_lady and CameraCat.

 

Ther Boxiecat Overflo Club meets every-other-Friday at 1PM PST, 3PM CST, 4PM EST, and is led by boxer_lady and Vickythevampire

 

The HDG-EU Deco Club meets every-other-Saturday at 12PM PST, 2PM CST, 3PM EST. This deco club is set up for EU members on NA server times, and the leader is VickyTheVampire.

 

The DecoNightClub Deco Club meets every-other-Thursday at 7PM PST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST, and is leader is Daysaniya.

 

Pixel Home Design Deco Club meets every-other-Tuesday at 7PM PST, 9PM CST, 10PM EST, the leader is Gilgamesh680.

 

AddictDecoHomeDesign Club meets every Wednesday at 10amPST/12CST/1EST and 9pmPST/11CST/12EST lead by Baby_Dell

 

Space Cowboys meets Saturday 27th at 6pm PST/8CST/9EST lead by az-sparky

 

Glass Walls Home Decor meets Thursdays 6pmPST/8CST/9EST lead by Cobra9812

 

Ok here's the link to the website. I'll also be adding it to the end convo. http://www.homedecoratorsguild.com

 

 

 December 2013.PNG

 

Image20130613105300682.jpg 

We hope to see you at our next Meet and Greet, and please enjoy our pictures!

 

We all look forward to meeting you!!!

 

 

Message 1 of 290 (3,626 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 03/09/2013
Offline
164 posts
 

HOME DECORATORS & THE HDG PICS/INFO

[ Edited ]
Oct 14, 2013

 309-312.JPG305-308.JPG293-296.JPG297-300.JPG301-304.JPG289-292.JPG285-288.JPG281-284.JPG277-280.JPG

272-276.JPG

268-271.JPG

264-267.JPG

260-263.JPG256-259.JPG252-255.JPG

 

248-251.JPG244-247.JPG240-243.JPG236-239.JPG232-235.JPG228-231.JPG224-227.JPG

224-227.JPG

220-223.JPG

216-219.JPG212-215.JPG208-211.JPG204-207.JPG200-203.JPG

196-199.JPG192-195.JPG188-191.JPG184-187.JPG

180-183.JPG

176-179.JPG

172-175.JPG

168-171.JPG164-167.JPG

160-163.JPG156-159.JPG151-154.JPG147-150.JPG143-146.JPG139-142.JPG135-138.JPG131-134.JPG127-130.JPG125-126.JPG120-123.JPG115-119.JPG111-114.JPG107-110.JPG103-106.JPG99-102.JPG95-98.JPG90-94.JPG86-89.JPG83-85.JPG79-82.JPG75-78.JPG71-74.JPG67-70.JPG63-66.JPG59-62.JPG55-58.JPG51-54.JPG47-50.JPG43-46.JPG41-42.JPG37-40.JPG33-36.JPG29-32.JPG25-28.JPG20-24.JPG17-19.JPG13-16.JPG9-12.JPG5-8.JPG1-4.JPG

Message 2 of 290 (3,595 Views)
Wastelander
Registered: 12/05/2010
Offline
634 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

Apr 14, 2013
Great job Days! You picked some fantastic pics too. ; )
Message 3 of 290 (3,556 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 03/09/2013
Offline
164 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

Apr 15, 2013

thankyou boxer, i'll be adding in more pics from today's tour of Boxercat group in a bitSmiley Happy

 

Message 4 of 290 (3,535 Views)
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 05/22/2009
Offline
29264 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

[ Edited ]
Apr 15, 2013

boxer_lady wrote:
Great job Days! You picked some fantastic pics too. ; )

Keep em coming ladies. Lot of us will be looking forward to more!

 

Smiley Happy

Message 5 of 290 (3,496 Views)
Wastelander
Registered: 12/05/2010
Offline
634 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

Apr 15, 2013
Thank you Joanna for your support, we're working hard to do that.
Message 6 of 290 (3,480 Views)
0 Likes
Highlighted
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 03/09/2013
Offline
164 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

Apr 15, 2013

thankyou joanna i will admit my pics prob aren't the best right now, i'm new at this but plan on sending out more pics tonight and prob tomarrow. hope everyone enjoys the pics

Message 7 of 290 (3,494 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 05/22/2009
Offline
29264 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

Apr 15, 2013

boxer_lady wrote:
Thank you Joanna for your support, we're working hard to do that.

Oh you're welcome and check your pm's. The community needs all sorts of things and this is certainly one that many would enjoy. 

Message 8 of 290 (3,485 Views)
PlayStation MVP
Registered: 05/22/2009
Offline
29264 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

Apr 15, 2013

daysaniya wrote:

thankyou joanna i will admit my pics prob aren't the best right now, i'm new at this but plan on sending out more pics tonight and prob tomarrow. hope everyone enjoys the pics


It's not a contest. It's about having fun. We all learn from one another be it decorating an apartment or selecting clothes to wear. We learn by doing but also by seeing what others do.

 

The bottom line is to be involved and have fun. I was at a fashion rehearsal earlier this afternoon for the RGOH's Wing Walk next week and it's always fun seeing what all the other girls are wearing. Everyone has wonderful ideas and we all learn from each other.

 

Smiley Happy

Message 9 of 290 (3,489 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 03/09/2013
Offline
164 posts
 

Re: DECORATOR GUILD INFO/PICS:P

Apr 15, 2013

thankyou joanna n ur exactly right it's why i joined this club so i can show my spaces and also get ideas from other's spaces. we all share our ideas and are glad to tell eachother what they did good. i've seen some really nice spaces a lot i'm impressed with and have gotten alot of input on my own decorating. i started decorating cause of my friend in my other club who is awsome at decorating and found i enjoyed it as well. there is no better then you in the group or anything everyone truly enjoys each other's spaces. that's why i'm posting these pictures n more in the future so that some of these people who i am impressed with on they're decorations can be seen by others outside the group. i'm glad i joined this group and am having a blast.

Message 10 of 290 (3,457 Views)
0 Likes