Jan 07 2010
By: Sylntkaos First Son 2 posts

Game Costumes?

18 replies 65 views Edited Jan 7, 2010

Well im pretty new to PS Home. So Hey^^

I wanted to ask if you get new clothing or something like that when you buying a game in reallife.

I bought myself Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 and hoped to get some out of it in ps home.

And if i can how will i do that? And do other games have that?

Thanks already 

Message 1 of 19 (65 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5125 posts

Re: Game Costumes?

Jan 7, 2010

Theres the tekken 6 game that comes with in game unlockables for playstation home, but theyre not costumes..

There was also a Darksiders costumes you could get if you pre-ordered the Darksiders game from Amazon, but the offer is no longer available.

But check out this thread for free stuff  http://boardsus.playstation.com/playstation/board/message?board.id=ps3home&thread.id=665684

Welcome to the forums by the way

Message Edited by Ledis15 on 01-06-2010 08:53 PM
Message 2 of 19 (65 Views)
0 Likes
Gaming Beast
2213 posts

Jan 7, 2010

Usually not..  Some do give out T-Shirts and such, like SingStar this is something kinda new.  Some do with preorders now.  Best thing to do is check this thread, it shows some of the cool stuff you can get free, along with some items that are disc only unlockables.

http://boardsus.playstation.com/playstation/board/message?board.id=ps3home&thread.id=665684

Message Edited by SteveO1966 on 01-06-2010 08:53 PM
Message 3 of 19 (65 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
2 posts

Jan 7, 2010

Ha

Thanks guys

and thank for the welcome 

Message 4 of 19 (65 Views)
0 Likes
Shinra Executive
29271 posts

Jan 7, 2010

Sylntkaos wrote:

I wanted to ask if you get new clothing or something like that when you buying a game in reallife.

I bought myself Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 and hoped to get some out of it in ps home.

Thanks already