Dec 26 2012
By: Family-King420 First Son 8 posts

GAY Friends on HOME

18 replies 562 views Edited Dec 26, 2012

Hi. I Been on home looking to meet some people. im Kinda New to home. im Looking to meet some Friends. i met some nice people i spoke with. also met some negative people on home who bashed me. i told them i was GAY. I didnt know so many people can be be so negative to me cause im GAY.  Im just wondering are there any Gay or Bi People on home or am i the only one. ??   or there any Gay clubs  ??im just loking to make some friends and have fun.  i been on home 2 times at my cousins house it seems like a fun place to be and do stuff but with these negative people it making me not enjoy my home experince.   hope i can make some friends who wont judge cause of my prefence

Message 1 of 19 (562 Views)
VP of Gaming
28885 posts

Re: GAY Friends on HOME

Dec 26, 2012

You can always look under Clubs for a Gay club. Or post here. Or ask someone (on here) to contact you privately to become a friend.

Good luck.    Cat Happy

The way you play the game is the way you live your life.

Message 2 of 19 (556 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1422 posts

Dec 26, 2012

You surely not the only one but, sadly, it's hard to expect better from people about that.  Just like in real life, maybe learn to know people a little more before going that personal.

Message 3 of 19 (554 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1772 posts

Dec 26, 2012

Well first I'd like to welcome you to Home and I want to ask how long you been on there....

Message 4 of 19 (549 Views)
0 Likes
Highlighted
MVP Support
24784 posts

[ Edited ]
Dec 27, 2012

Every other week another one of these threads is made. Why? How will you know if they really are gay? Men have been known to have female avatars and vice versa. What if a straight person pretends to be gay to socialize with you?Is it open to males and females? Why do you want to exclude heterosexuals? Is it okay to be bisexual? None of these questions matter.