Reply
May 09 2013
By: LegoFire Fender Bender 2038 posts
Offline

Forsaken Planet Maitenance (may effect PS Home)

[ Edited ]
1 replies 1969 views Edited May 9, 2013

Good morning, everybody! Just wanted to give you all a quick reminder that we're going to begin maintenance this morning on our Forsaken Planet website and game servers. Maintenance will begin at 8:00AM PST (10:00AM CST/11:00AM EST/3:00PM GMT/4:00PM BST), and it is unclear how long it will last for. Again, we will be providing updates throughout the day on our Facebook Pages as well as our Twitter feeds.

During this maintenance, all game servers will be offline and players will be unable to create or access their LOOT Accounts - whether it be in-game, on the LOOT Entertainment website, or in PlayStation Home. There also may be errors when trying to unlock Forsaken Planet related rewards in PlayStation Home. Visitors to our Forsaken Planet website may experience delays, interruptions, lag, and sometimes periods of time where they’ll be unable to access the site entirely.

Please note that, for those of you who already have LOOT Accounts and are playing Forsaken Planet, this maintenance is NOT a wipe of data nor are we resetting accounts in preparation of our Beta release. Post-maintenance, if you discover that coins are missing, items are no longer showing as purchased in your inventory, or any number of errors, please contact us immediately.

Thanks for your patience in the meantime! We really appreciate it! ^LS




Here are Loots Facebook and Twitter pages encase anyone is interested in keeping updated on the maintenance.

Loot on Facebook

Loot on Twitter

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 1 of 2 (1,969 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 04/29/2012
Offline
151 posts
 

Re: Forsaken Planet Maitenance (may effect PS Home)

May 9, 2013

tumblr_m4b0ycTaj51qi2adeo1_500.gif

stevedann19 wrote: Its not easy getting a real date IRL thats why i feel like burning down a church.
Message 2 of 2 (1,932 Views)
0 Likes