Sep 17 2013
By: ThrenodyT Sackboy 436 posts

EU UK cards?

11 replies 316 views Edited Sep 17, 2013

I just had a seriouslly BAD experience trying to buy a UK card for the PSN network. What are the best sites to go through with the least fuss and no "we ran out of codes" drama?

Message 1 of 12 (316 Views)
0 Likes
Welcoming Committee
6328 posts

Re: EU UK cards?

Sep 17, 2013

I use Play-Asia.Com. I haven't had any issues with them so far. I've been using them for a couple of years now.Woman Happy

=+=Irresponsible kids are raised by irresponsible parents who were once irresponsible kids themselves.The vicious cycle continues.=+=[/IMG]
Message 2 of 12 (307 Views)
Sackboy
436 posts

Sep 17, 2013

Black_MagicWoman wrote:

I use Play-Asia.Com. I haven't had any issues with them so far. I've been using them for a couple of years now.Woman Happy

OK I use them for Yen cards, never thought to use them for UK cards, lol  

Message 3 of 12 (302 Views)
0 Likes
Welcoming Committee
6328 posts

Sep 17, 2013

ThrenodyT wrote:

Black_MagicWoman wrote:

OK I use them for Yen cards, never thought to use them for UK cards, lol  

I think they only carry the 15 and 35 cards.Woman Happy

=+=Irresponsible kids are raised by irresponsible parents who were once irresponsible kids themselves.The vicious cycle continues.=+=[/IMG]
Message 4 of 12 (283 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5870 posts

Sep 17, 2013

Black_MagicWoman wrote:

I've heard of them. I thought they only sold PSN cards Japan and Asia. The PSN cards that they sell for EU, are they Pounds or Euros?

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 5 of 12 (254 Views)
0 Likes
Survivor
1691 posts

[ Edited ]
Sep 17, 2013

Had you actually resided in the EU, the best sites to purchase EU/UK PSN cards would be brick-and-mortar bodegas. No fuss. And a  spelled-out return policy on your receipt, should the code you receive be invalid.