Fender Bender
3075 posts

Re: Do you have a "trademark" item?

May 16, 2013

I've been wearing the Continuum Xi sandboxx outfit a lot for a few months now. For some reason I really like it because it makes me look so casual standing there with my hands in my pockets. I do that alot in real life too whenever I'm outdoors with a jacket on, I just walk around casually with my hands in my pockets. The funny thing too is I don't even play Continuum Xi. :manlol:

sandboxx.png

bobs fed signature
Message 61 of 80 (368 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation Community Manager
2875 posts

May 16, 2013

FriarGirl wrote:
It was your pink hair that helped me locate you at Comic Con a few years ago - I still picture you with it even though you have since retired it. :smileyhappy:

LOL! For large events, it has proven to be VERY helpful because I am visible from satellite and act like a beacon in a sea of humanity. I might even just dye it just for that since E3 is basically 40,000 people in a single place all at the same time. 

that and I get crap for having let it grow out from EVERYONE, including the PlayStation community, friends who work at our World Wide Studios (Santa Monica Studios, Naughty Dog, etc) and even 3rd party developers (specifically friends at Sega, TellTale Games, Insomniac, etc) and even some competitors (Ninty, the BOX that shall not be named, not to mention some other social game studios). I think it is just that unusual that it's instantly memorable.

Message 62 of 80 (364 Views)
PlayStation Community Manager
2875 posts

May 16, 2013

TrickedOutHoro wrote:
@Glass