Reply
Highlighted
May 29 2007
By: P3RF3CT_GAM3R Hekseville Citizen 429 posts
Offline

COME HOME TONIGHT 5/29/07 - THE QUIZ

0 replies 2 views Edited May 29, 2007
Some person from the UK .... "Vicki".... is doing some sort of game/quiz in HOME.  So if you are in BETA and want to see what this is about.  Please log on at 9pm UK Time (GMT) ......4pm EST/3pm CST.
 
I have no idea what it is about, just the messenger.  

Underground Member since 1998



Get your Portable ID!

Message 1 of 1 (2 Views)
0 Likes