Reply
Fender Bender
Registered: 07/15/2010
Offline
2651 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013
Cool gallery, bunny. I didn't make it back to Home in time for the clubhouse party but I was happy to participate in the earlier event. I even won a set of wings. Smiley Happy
castle3
Message 21 of 39 (445 Views)
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 11/12/2010
Offline
9504 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013
Congrats Smiley Happy
Support Forums
Message 22 of 39 (419 Views)
Survivor
Registered: 05/07/2012
Offline
1350 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013

Anything still going on tomorrow evening, Sunday the 24th? I may have completely missed this -.-

Your_Empress x7 flirt leader worldwide final and forever photo Your_Empress x7 forever final_zpssgnzebgr.jpg
Message 23 of 39 (414 Views)
0 Likes
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 11/12/2010
Offline
9504 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013
I believe Sunday is the Hellfire Q&A in Na in the Home Tycoon train station 5pm EDT/9PM GMT

Theres one in EU also at 3pm EDT/ 7pm GMT
Support Forums
Message 24 of 39 (407 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 04/23/2012
Offline
5870 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013

goddessbunny42 wrote:

Nice photos , LiZa!

 

I was fortunate enough to get in the clubhouse for today's Birthday Bash. For a link to my gallery, I've posted my pictures here in AZ4:

 

http://alphazone4.com/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=804

 

Courtesy of redvampire101 - here's an end of party group photo -

 

Image20130323173720168.jpg

 

Other than the obligatory dancing and mixing and mingling, AZ4 hosted a couple of games: E-Bil Musical Chairs (w/ no music) and AZ4/Home Trivia. There was also a wear an colorful original outfit contest as well.

 

Much fun was had by all ...

 

Oh , and I now can spill the beans on the photo snippet that i didn't divulge earlier.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/600633_10151394903447999_81613521_n.jpg

 

Yes, Hinata, you can have your ... and eat it TOO!  Atom Republic paired with AZ4 to give us ... CAKE!!! (which was today's sit word during musical chairs). However, Sony hasn't cleared the codes yet ... so, everyone will have cake ... eventually! Smiley LOL Good news is that they will be hosting a regular events monthly (could be a Q&A with devs or a contest). *thumbs up*

 

Happy 4th Birthday, AlphaZone4!!!


Yay! About time. I was getting hungry, lol. Mmmm, cake! *Smiles happily*

 

Cake.jpg

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 25 of 39 (388 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 11/27/2011
Offline
1747 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

[ Edited ]
Mar 24, 2013

smokingpistol wrote:
And Cubehouse said "Let them eat Caek. Delicious caek ^_^"

Unfortunately, Cube was not at the birthday bash - he currently has no Internet at his house (for the moment). Renagade preceded over the activities. But EVENTUALLY, yes, we WILL have cake!

 

Cake's not a lie ... it's just delayed! Smiley Wink

 

For for today's events (courtesy of AZ4 - )

 

Spun Dance Party (EU)

We will be dancing up a storm at 16:00PM GMT/17:00PM CET/09:00PM PST/12:00PM EDT with our Spun Dance Party!

To join this event, add AZ4_Milereb (yes, that is an underscore) to your friends list on the PSN 20 minutes before the event starts. We won’t be accepting any request prior to this. Then, jump to their location using the navigator or PDA in Home when the party starts! (As friends lists can only hold 100 users, we will be emptying our friends before and after every event.)

As much as we would love to respond to your hundreds of PSN messages, we cannot. If you have questions, come to the AlphaZone4 Chat Room.

 

Hellfire Games Q&A (EU)

Join us in the Home Tycoon Train Station at 19:00PM GMT/20:00PM CET/12:00PM PST/15:00PM EDT for a party with Hellfire Games.

To join this event, add AlphaZone4 to your friends list on the PSN 20 minutes before the event starts. We won’t be accepting any request prior to this. Then, jump to their location using the navigator or PDA in Home when the party starts! (As friends lists can only hold 100 users, we will be emptying our friends before and after every event.)

As much as we would love to respond to your hundreds of PSN messages, we cannot. If you have questions, come to the AlphaZone4 Chat Room.

 

Hellfire Games Q&A (US)

Join us in the Home Tycoon Train Station at 21:00PM GMT/22:00PM CET/14:00PM PST/17:00PM EDT for a party with Hellfire Games.

To join this event, add tjaneozyon to your friends list on the PSN 20 minutes before the event starts. We won’t be accepting any request prior to this. Then, jump to their location using the navigator or PDA in Home when the party starts! (As friends lists can only hold 100 users, we will be emptying our friends before and after every event.)

As much as we would love to respond to your hundreds of PSN messages, we cannot. If you have questions, come to the AlphaZone4 Chat Room.

 

 

------------------------------

In my previous post, I did forget to mention a couple of contests as well - and here they are:

 

AlphaZone4 EXPO Art Contest sponsored by nDreams

Want to win the chance to create your own Home item? Enter our Art Content, running all week!

The winner will have the opportunity to work with nDreams to create a new PlayStation Home item that will be available in Home as a reward in an upcoming nDreams release.

Click here to read more about this unique opportunity!

 

 

Digital Leisure Caption Competition and Random Draw

_Digital-LeisureTo celebrate yesterdays Q&A with Digital Leisure we are hosting a Caption Competition on our forums. You can get in on the action in the Digital Leisure Caption Competition forum topic.

Entries will be open until Wednesday 27th of March 2013.

Not feeling to funny? If you’re like me and can’t be witty on commando, try your hand at our random draw!

All you need to do is answer one simple question and you’re good to go. Click here to enter!

 



Message 26 of 39 (378 Views)
Fender Bender
Registered: 11/27/2011
Offline
1747 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

[ Edited ]
Mar 24, 2013

X-MsLiZa-X wrote:
Cool gallery, bunny. I didn't make it back to Home in time for the clubhouse party but I was happy to participate in the earlier event. I even won a set of wings. Smiley Happy

Thanks for checking out my gallery. Wow, congrats LiZa - earlier in the week, I won the yet-to-be-released Hollywood Hills House complete bundle from LOOTent's Q&A. Bonus fries! And I didn't even own the Daytime version as well! Smiley Very Happy



Message 27 of 39 (366 Views)
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 11/12/2010
Offline
9504 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013
Ooooo lucky lady! Has it gone live yet? Night time Hollywood Hills looks great congrats ^_^
Support Forums
Message 28 of 39 (347 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 11/27/2011
Offline
1747 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013

smokingpistol wrote:
Ooooo lucky lady! Has it gone live yet? Night time Hollywood Hills looks great congrats ^_^

Thank you very much, pistol. Yes, I was pleasantly surprised to get it. YEA!!! During the Ustream, they mostly avoided my approx. release date question and kept saying SOON (like all things they were alluding to - ahem). Based on the Ustream as well, they noted that they would have more info in a couple of weeks, but it looks like LOOT's been posting crytic Tweets and dropping random videos of other stuff this weekend as well.

 

As, all I can say, quoting LOOT, is "SOON." Sorry ...



Message 29 of 39 (340 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 07/15/2010
Offline
2651 posts
 

Re: Alphazone4 Expo - 2013 (Mar 20-24) & Birthday Bash (Mar 23)

Mar 24, 2013

Check out a few shots from the AZ4 event today at the ever-trippy Spunland. Madmunki has plans to expand the space and add more Spunland items to their current line. And fear not, North American friends. They hope to have the space on your side of the Atlantic in the next couple months. Who knows where their creative minds can go with this unique space?

 

 

castle3
Message 30 of 39 (327 Views)