Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Splicer
83 posts

Re: plus (what did I get)

Jul 1, 2010

so far i will not be getting ps+ any time soon, they will have to do a lot better then this to get my money :/

Get your Portable ID! --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Once I finally get my first platnum trophy Im going to freak out and tell everybody, then Im going to get told Im a noob for taking this long
Please use plain text.
Message 11 of 15 (14 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5985 posts

Jul 1, 2010

PSN+

• Automatic Updating (still needs some work... but they should get there)
  • Select discounts on PSN (items will change periodically)
  • Free Games / Themes / DLC (which only work if your an active PSN+ memeber)
  • Free Qore (Digital Magazine which in turns gives you more freebies)
  • Future features Sony decides to thrown in
  • Ability to play a *full* game for a set duration of time (aka a full game with time limit) 
Shoud you get it...depends...
The free stuff rotates every 3 months if I'm not mistaken, and you keep what you "buy" for free.
If you let your PSN+ lapse, you lose access to free games but regain access if you rejoin. 

Games PS1 (100+), PS2 (140+), PS3 (100+), PSP (34+)
My PS3 Website - http://sites.google.com/site/etempestps3/
Please use plain text.
Message 12 of 15 (14 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
2989 posts

Jul 1, 2010

shakesth3clown1 wrote: