Nov 10 2011
By: I-782 First Son 1 posts

im new to playstation network.any suggestions of cool things i can do or try out?

5 replies 195 views Edited Nov 10, 2011

Message 1 of 6 (195 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
301 posts

Re: im new to playstation network.any suggestions of cool things i can do or try out?

Nov 10, 2011

hello and welcome @I-782.  well in my opinion u should try HOME.It is available directly from the PlayStation 3 XcrossMediaBar under PlayStation Network.and the best is Membership is free!!!. home is the perfect  place to meet new people and also it is the perfect place to make new friends!!

well thats my suggestion i hope to see u again around the forums bye!

REV IT UP!

Message 2 of 6 (195 Views)
0 Likes
MVP Support
7215 posts

Re: im new to playstation network.any suggestions of cool things i can do or try out?

Nov 11, 2011

I would start by looking at all the free demos, videos, TV shows, etc. in the store.  There are some free themes and backgrounds for your PS3 also, and a few free games - DCUO and FreeRealms, that I can think of.  You may want to look at PS+ and what is currently offered; its value is greatest for those who haven't used PSN before.  Unfortunately, you just missed a deal that could've given you a free game with it also.

Message 3 of 6 (195 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
2 posts

Nov 11, 2011