Dec 18 2012
By: josey088 First Son 2 posts

help to obtain the WPA key on the PS3 ... i cannot get WIFI

3 replies 109 views Edited Dec 18, 2012

Guys, I am new to this . I am stuck at the settings , on the WPA step to get WIFI . I am connected to a NetGear 1750 router . I have tried everything but I cannot  for the life of me  find the **bleep**  WPA key . Can anybody help on guidance I can understand ? thanks

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 4 (109 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
5173 posts

Re: help to obtain the WPA key on the PS3 ... i cannot get WIFI

Dec 18, 2012

Have you logged into the configuration settings of your router?  

** Engage brain before putting mouth in gear **
 photo Signature2.png

MVP Terms and Conditions ______(=^‥^=)______ Forum Rules of Conduct

Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 4 (103 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
2 posts

Dec 18, 2012