Aug 14 2013
By: JigglyBitz First Son 15 posts

Which games to tradein/sell and which/what to get?

[ Edited ]
7 replies 184 views Edited Aug 14, 2013

Hey everyone! I rarely post here, and sincerely apologize if I posted this in the wrong section, but anyway, onto the point at hand.

I am looking to trade in or sell some games. I usually don't trade in but I got a 50% extra store credit for everything I trade in that I can use, so I'm not so sure yet.

Anyway, I am looking to get something new. Last of Us, Dynasty Warriors 8, and Metro Last Light look good to me, but I am sure there's other underrated games I am missing out on, so if you can give me an opinion, then great!

Anyway the games I have right now (and my opinion on them) are:

Crysis 2 - I like it, but I am not really good at stealth oriented games, and there seems to be a little bit of it, but eh, not sure.

Assassin's Creed 3 - I love the story, but yet again, I'm not good at stealth type games so I am a bit wary of it right now.. and it seems to get in my way sometimes.

Little Big Planet 2 - Lots of fun, this series was one of the reasons I got a PS3. However, I don't have many friends to play it with, so after story mode it kinda gets boring to play since it's more fun with others.

Final Fantasy XIII - I'm not sure about this one, I didn't really like the story, but I am a bit biased since I loved all the oldschool FF games. And I have almost all of them on my PSN account and I play them a lot more.

Black Ops 2 - Not trading it or selling it. It's my top choice for multiplayer.

MW3 - Same as Black Ops 2.

Sleeping Dogs - My favorite single player game of the moment, so no on that one too. Love this game and it's story. The DLC adds a good touch to it too.

Killzone 3 - You can buy this pretty cheap, it's fun to play but the story lacks for me.