Jul 15 2013
By: NomadRider1955 Splicer 56 posts

What are you thinking?

6 replies 175 views Edited Jul 15, 2013
I've been gaming for a few years out of my 60 years on this planet, and I have never been able to figure out why, most all gamers, just collect names. All I see is names being added to your list, including mine and never gaming with that person after the initial contact, even if we have the same games. You don't even game with the names you already have, how can you possibly play with 100 gamers when you don't even game with one? The title FRIENDS should be renamed to CONTACTS. I'm not telling you what to do , but its frustrating to be added to someone's list (just as a name) and never gaming. When I see someone adding names at a high rate, and has never gamed with me even though I have many of the games they do, I delete them. You probably won't agree with me but try establishing a better buddy by gaming with the few names you have with gamers that have your games too, it might be more fun than collecting a bunch of names that you'll never game with. Besides Sony doesn't give trophies for having the most names.........just sayin......
Message 1 of 7 (175 Views)
MVP Support
40614 posts

Re: What are you thinking?

Jul 15, 2013

NomadRider1955 wrote: