Jun 19 2013
By: VLeclerc First Son 5 posts

Videogame project help.

10 replies 85 views Edited Jun 19, 2013

Hello.

I'm a 16 year old artist from Windsor, Quebec. For almost a year, I have a huge project : making a great videogame. I had all the ideas and the concepts but I have a problem : as you can notice, I'm still minor. What can I do if, even if I'm minor, I really want to create a videogame with the collaboration of a game franchise?

Thank you.

Message 1 of 11 (85 Views)
0 Likes
MVP Support
13410 posts

Re: Videogame project help.

Jun 19, 2013

Keep working on and perfecting it for another 2 years until you're legally an adult.

CMNTY_SIG_MVP_500x100_002B.jpg

Message 2 of 11 (76 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
5 posts

Jun 19, 2013

aww... but I elaborated it for a long time already, I dunno if i'll be able to wait that long. Smiley Sad

Message 3 of 11 (71 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
291 posts

Jun 19, 2013
Can you program, are you familiar with architecture, are you Microsoft office qualified?
我わくう我わこう我わじん我わ人不つるぎにてすべてのつみをかりとり悪をめつする
PSNID:BalmungTaichou
Vita owner PS4 owner(hopefully)
Message 4 of 11 (69 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
8196 posts

Jun 19, 2013
Use the two years to start brushing up on programming. You'll need it.
Message 5 of 11 (67 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
5 posts

Jun 19, 2013

No, I can't. I'm not that used with computers and even there, my PC doesn't allows me to have these programs. Smiley Sad

Message 6 of 11 (64 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
5 posts

Jun 19, 2013

I'm not used with any programs yet.

Message 7 of 11 (62 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
291 posts

Jun 19, 2013

VLeclerc wrote:

No, I can't. I'm not that used with computers and even there, my PC doesn't allows me to have these programs. Smiley Sad