My friend once logged in on my ps3 with his account, but I want to get rid of it between my users. I want to delete his account from my ps3.
But when I delete it with triangle, will the account still be accessible for him? I don't want to delete all his trophies and stuff, I just want that his account isn't between my users.
Sorry for my bad english
Solved! Go to Solution.