Splicer
54 posts

Re: New Playstation Store

Nov 7, 2012

I agree, it takes much longer than it should to log in. I went to look for Little Big Planet dlc in the PS3 add-ons section and its a chore just to look for it. It was a lot easier when everything was listed A to Z and you knew what you were looking for. I hope there's an option to change to classic view in the next update.

Please use plain text.
Message 41 of 57 (200 Views)
First Son
2 posts

Nov 7, 2012
I just went to the pss(Playstation store) and I feel that they should have left the on-screen keyboard... but i feel they are trying to compete with the ad supported junk that is the xbox ui. I don't know why the xbox ui is gqrbage and qn un-intuitive and worthless piece of software.
Please use plain text.
Message 42 of 57 (195 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
1 posts

Nov 7, 2012

new store sucks.

i can't see if i've already bought something.  i just bought the same ep of sons of anarchy.  i'm a noob. this stores a noob.  you're all noobs.

it used put up that little shopping bag with ps symbols on it right?

boooooo. fail. kys, psstore.

Please use plain text.
Message 43 of 57 (187 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
98 posts

Nov 13, 2012

First time on the forums and am only here so i can voice my opion that the person that thought that the new store update was going to make the store better should be fired on the spot. also anyone who approved this should also be fired.

Now before u all start crying it works. yes it dose work but not better then it did before. A update should make something better not worse. Now yes it has better grafics now but thats the problem with everything these days it looks better but dosent play better.