Feb 12 2013
By: Farhoda First Son 23 posts

Need your help! Which games i should get?

[ Edited ]
7 replies 125 views Edited Feb 12, 2013

Greetings

Im new to vita but i like it so far I only play PC online games like World of warcraft, I Got Xbox 360 Really didnt like it because got like 2 and its always give me ring of death 3 red alerts, So my experince on console games is bad and i heard of vita and my friend told me how awesome is the console I got the one with unit13 bundle and got 32 memory card got like 6 games

AC3

Fifa 13

Unit13

NFS MW

SC Thieves in time

P4G

And All PS PLUS Games

I played uncharted its really awesome But once i beated it i dont think i will play it again i know there easy and hard mode but i only like to end game 1 time. i like games like that and games like fable or farcry in xbox oi like this kinda of games I heard of Little big planet but when i saw youtube video i guess its child game for 10-15 years old, I want game to play it most of the time not just to beat it then never play it again

Which games do u think i will enjoy and always play it I know COD is good but i heard bad stuff about it for vita same with fifa 13 but i like football I heard killzone will be awesome and i cannot wait till its release so i can get it or DOA 5

Sorry for my bad english but i guess You can understand my point.

Farhoda- Feel Free to add me as friend

Message 1 of 8 (125 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
7267 posts

Re: Need your help! Which games i should get?

Feb 12, 2013

Farhoda wrote:

Greetings

Im new to vita but i like it so far I only play PC online games like World of warcraft, I Got Xbox 360 Really didnt like it because got like 2 and its always give me ring of death 3 red alerts, So my experince on console games is bad and i heard of vita and my friend told me how awesome is the console I got the one with unit13 bundle and got 32 memory card got like 6 games

AC3

Fifa 13

Unit13

NFS MW

SC Thieves in time

P4G