Jan 11 2013
By: EvanStoneFan First Son 3 posts

Need help with Vita / PSN

3 replies 56 views Edited Jan 11, 2013

Hi guys. I am completely new to the whole PSN so I need some help. I have a PS Vita and I would like to buy some PSP games such as Peace Walker and Chinatown Wars. When I go to their page and select "Buy Download" and then "PS Vita" it takes me to amazon and wants me to buy PSN Cards.

The question: On Sony Enterainment Network there is an option to add money to the "Wallet". If I add money there, can I use that money to buy PSP games for my Vita??

Thank you for the help.

Message 1 of 4 (56 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3206 posts

Re: Need help with Vita / PSN

Jan 11, 2013
Go to the PS Store and click the lil grey circle like button in the right bottom corner. Tap or click on Transaction Management, then tap add funds to wallet. It will give you information to add funds from a credit card or PlayStation network ( PSN ) card. If you hit billing information you can check or change a credit card.
PSN: Deaofly
60 GIG Ps3 Owner Since January 21, 2007
500GB Ps4 Owner Since November 22, 2014
1000 Model PSP Owner, PSP Go Owner and PS Vita Owner
PS1 and PS2, Both Original Systems.
https://www.facebook.com/deaofly?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Message 2 of 4 (40 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3206 posts

Jan 11, 2013
You can buy PSP games if they are in the Vitas PS store. If you find a PSP game under the PSP section then you can buy the game
PSN: Deaofly
60 GIG Ps3 Owner Since January 21, 2007
500GB Ps4 Owner Since November 22, 2014
1000 Model PSP Owner, PSP Go Owner and PS Vita Owner
PS1 and PS2, Both Original Systems.
https://www.facebook.com/deaofly?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Message 3 of 4 (39 Views)
0 Likes
Survivor
2536 posts

Jan 11, 2013