Highlighted
Dec 23 2012
By: foxfire1345 First Son 16 posts

My Playstation life

0 replies 128 views Edited Dec 23, 2012

Howdy guys!

im going to try to shorten my story as i can for ya'll , as im not really good at making long paragraphs Smiley Happy ...

iv been a gamer for as long as i can remember...

i think i was 6 or 7 ... and i blame it all for my dad... my dad has been a huge gamer himself...

he bought a playstation console and his been into it like a glue... but at times i play alot too! and even though i got school!

i must say i am one of those rare children that gets to play video games even after 7:00 pm ... and i love my parents for that ! Smiley Very Happy 

the games  i couldnt forget ,even now, was Hopper( the frog game?), crash bandicoot , spyro , TOMBA! ,medievil... but those were just the games that i can play... as for the games i couldnt  and honeslty wouldnt like to ! at that time were, Resident evil , silent hill and echo night ...

even though i was so freaked out on those games i never leave the couch because i wanna watch my dad play those kind of games, and my dad always need me for the puzzle elements , because im that  good in puzzles Smiley Very Happy

but sadly there comes a time when you need to say goodbyes we need to sell my playstation to my uncle so we can cover some financial needs...

But that is not where my gaming life ends ! Just no...

so finally my dad got a job as a waiter on a cruise line,so he gets to leave us for 8 months just to work there...

but everytime he goes home he always got games and consoles with him...

this is where i got my playstation 2 and PsP , 

i had a good year with the playstation 2  the games that really leave a mark were final fantasy X, Bully , Okami , Jak 1 2 3, Prince of persia kingdom hearts 1 and 2 , god of war 1 and 2 and resident evil 4 ...