Aug 18 2012
By: Albani0310 First Son 9 posts

My Counter Strike Story !!!

[ Edited ]
10 replies 157 views Edited Aug 20, 2012

Hey everyone on the PlayStation community. I want to first start this thread off by saying Hello. My name is Alban and I am 22 , I live in Ohio and Gaming is my passion. 

Let me start off with explaining how and why I started playing Counter Strike. This might be easier for everyone to understand from where I am coming from. I started gaming at an early age, around 6-7 at the earliest. The first console I could remember playing was an PS1. The first game I played on it was Gran 
Turismo I fell in love with this game immediately, it was something about the fast past game play and the way the cars moved around the track that made me like the game even more. Now if your wondering how this falls into place with the Counter Strike , well I'll explain. 

So its currently the year 1999, I am 9 years old, and found a new obsession, which is gaming. The benefit of this game that probably made me want to compete at the least was the fact that it had 2 Player ability to do split screen head to head racing. So I had a brother, He's about 5 years older than me, being the older brother that he is, he thinks she can always boss me around. My way of countering that was through gaming. When we started to fight over anything, we would just take it to the console and play it out. We did multiple games, Crash Team Racing , Crash Bash , Fighting Force you name it, anything that had a 2 player mode to it we would compete at. 

2002, I am now 12 years old .The history with Counter Strike