Dec 27 2012
By: Queen_Haze First Son 3 posts

I need friends!

9 replies 105 views Edited Dec 27, 2012

Hi everyone I'm new to the PS community (I have been playing on xbox for a while now though) but yea the only game I have right now is COD black ops 2. I also have a mic it would be nice to have someone I could talk to Smiley Happy 

Message 1 of 10 (105 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
3 posts

Re: I need friends!

Dec 27, 2012
Can we bump here? lol
Message 2 of 10 (102 Views)
0 Likes
MVP Support
38875 posts

[ Edited ]
Dec 27, 2012

Queen_Haze wrote:
Can we bump here? lol

Welcome to the PlayStation Community.

Err, no you can't "bump" here, sorry it's frowned upon, & certainly not after only 17 minutes of your first post, if you're going to bump, at least do it "quietly!

Anyway welcome to the PlayStation Community Queen_Haze, there's a dedicaetd "Looking For Friends Forum", here's the link for you: https://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PlayStation-Network/THE-UNOFFICIAL-Make-NEW-PSN-FRIENDS/td-p...

It's probably the best place to make yourself known.

BRIT-KO.

CMNTY_SIG_MVP_500x100_002B.jpg

Message 3 of 10 (99 Views)
0 Likes
MVP Support
8893 posts

[ Edited ]
Dec 27, 2012

You can add me. Welcome to Playstation.

Message 4 of 10 (92 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
6827 posts

Dec 27, 2012

well i would suggest trying out  ps home and meet new  gamers.   its all sorts  of personaliites there ,but it best place to  find friends  over psn.

Mcbuttz78

vp-psn legioniaree group.

Seek wisdom, not knowledge. Knowledge is of the past, Wisdom is of the future

Message 5 of 10 (88 Views)
0 Likes
MVP Support
38875 posts

Dec 27, 2012

mcbuttz78 wrote:

well i would suggest trying out  ps home and meet new  gamers.   its all sorts  of personaliites there ,but it best place to  find friends  over psn.

Sorry but I have to diasgree with this.