I have my Vita linked to a account that I now no longer use. I was wondering how do I change my account associated with the Vita without losing my saves. Trophies are not really important, I just want my saves.
There are only 2 ways to keep your saves:
1) Back up the game data or
2) Upload it to the Cloud (Plus Subscription required)
After that you must reformat the memory card so it can be linked to another account. This will delete all data on the memory card, so make sure you backed up that game data before hand.