If you delete an account won't you lose your "game tag name" associated with that account?
You can't delete an account so no you won't lose your "game tag name" or anything else associated with the account.
What about games under the PSN profile that say "Trophies Unavailable." Because I know I earned no trophies so it should say 0% but it doesn't, I can't go on the trophy list because there are no trophies available to show to begin with. So now certain games that I only played for 5 min show as trophies unavailable under my profile under "games" and I hate it so much.
Please pay close attention to the dates of threads when posting as necrobumping is against the rules. This thread is now locked to prevent further necrobumping. If you wish to continue this discussion, feel free to start a new thread about this topic.