As an alternative to an adjective to describe a scene of surreal excitement, intense action, unexpected twists, or when something goes down, special terms and phrases are used after "Ooohhh!!!!!!", names of places in New York City especially BROOKLYN!!!!! and places within Brooklyn.
You will lose all your trophies, they are saved to your ps3, and the account on the system. So deleting the account on the system will erase all trophies, and they will be only on the PSN you no longer use. As for game saves, they are linked to your PSN, so even if you save them to a flash drive, delete your account, and create a new account, you will get a message saying the saves were created by another user and you cannot use them. The only way to use though saves is to use the same account.