Oct 6, 2009
Will I lose all my ranking and have to start over if I delete data?
ranks are stored to the server. you will lose your custom classes and clan tags but you just have to take the 2 minutes to rebuild them.
^^^ I can confirm this i lost all my data to ylod and still have all my online ranks