Oct 08 2012
By: MoneyEscobar2in1 PlayStation MVP 32 posts

Driven To Play #PlayStationForever

[ Edited ]
0 replies 138 views Edited Dec 9, 2012

From PSNMember: MoneyEscobar2in1

Dear Playstation,

When I started playing games, at the age of 6, I never knew how being loyal to games has been so great to me or anyone else. When I was just starting out playing games, I was only playing for fun. Now, I play for Fun, Excitement, Glory and most of all to Loyalty for my Gaming brand, PlayStation. I was So Excited to get my first PS one, At the age of ten, it was the best day of my life and ever since then I was hooked on THE POWER of PS.  I couldn't stop shaking this feeling that yes, I was turning into a hardcore gamer, and I like it. But the power that my PS was exuding, X’s and O’s was pulsating and coursing through my veins. Before all this, I Ate, Slept and Drank gaming, Now, I Eat, Sleep and drink PlayStation gaming to the fullest...

When I Heard about the PS2 in 2001, I wanted it more than ANYTHING to buy it, I even took a job at GameStop for three years after High School to save up for it, so when the day came for me to buy it, I'd be Primed and ready To Buy it. When I did, I didn't just buy any PS2, I went all out and bought the New Satin Sliver PS2 and still have it to this day.  Now when I heard about the PS3 coming in 2006, you know it, I couldn't wait to get my hands on it by ANY means Necessary. Even when I played a little bit of a PS3 in a GameStop when I was 19.  I earned my dream job, being around gaming every day and making money to earn for, but with all the craziness, it just fell outta my reach, I could only play games like Heavenly Sword, God of War, Uncharted, Infamous and Marvel vs Capcom 3 in the store when I had downtimes and off days.