Reply
Highlighted
Feb 25 2012
By: Briyen Splicer 95 posts
Offline

Deactivating before Restoring for switching PSN accounts

0 replies 24 views Edited Feb 25, 2012

When i Restore the system it doesn't ask whether i want to deactivate the psn account, isn't it supposed to? Should i manually go to teh PSN account settings and deactivate or the new system updates made it easier and it auto deactivates?

Message 1 of 1 (24 Views)
Reply
0 Likes