I just transferred the data from my 60GB to my new 250GB Slim. But for some reason my profile is still on the 60GB. I thought it deleted everything off of it. How do I get rid of the profile and all of it's information. I don't want my billing info left on it.
The Data Transfer Utility doesn't erase all of the data from the originating PS3, as you have found out. it only removes the copy-protected data like purchased videos from the PS Store and some gamesaves.
Make sure your account is deactivated for both game and video on your 60 GB console; you can find the option under Account Management. Then you can delete your user profile from the PS3 and/or format the hard drive to erase everything.
Your billing information isn't stored on your PS3, it is stored on Sony's servers. As long as you remove the ability for someone to log into your account on your old PS3 it will be impossible for someone to access that data.