Dec 01 2012
By: lazarojenrry Wastelander 631 posts

Call Of Duty: Fighting In War With Heroic Pride

[ Edited ]
0 replies 126 views Edited Dec 3, 2012

Call Of Duty is one of my favorites shooting action what I've experienced During the past few years. This game makes me I wanted to go on an adventure around the world discovering great places and hunting down the terrorists who are responsible for their actions. In 2008 I'd purchased the game and went home walking along the way to play the new game what I've purchased. When I've got back home I started playing Call Of Duty 4 Modern Warfare. I'd started out as a private soldier.

For the first time I started practicing learning how to shoot a weapon and knowing the weapon name. After a few tutorials with my friend Gaz. He told me to meet up with the rest of the S.A.S team in the other in the training bunker. I'd arrived my mark until my good old friend, Captain Price. I've meet him before in the other call of duty. After many attempts to finish the practice area to see how fast I am to finish the mission as quickly as I can. First mission was really coming down with heavy thunder storms around open seas.

Cargo Ship

I were scared to see the water rise up and down like a tsunami. However, I needed to get the work done as quickly as I can. I've got my gas mask on and slid down on a rope from the helicopter I'd rode on. After we got to the cargo hold there's a nuclear box with an flag symbol of OpFor. Until an unexpected explosion happen, Captain Price told us that we go to escape before the ship sinks. I'd rushed after Price with his men to get out of this sinking ship. Until I've got out three of them jumped and I'd jumped as well, I'd started to slip until Price grabbed me into the Chinook helicopter.