Lombax Warrior
188 posts

Re: Bring Heart Of Darkness (PS1) To The PSN Store!

[ Edited ]
Mar 30, 2013

Nocturnal__Gamer wrote:

xripurjeansx wrote:

Nocturnal__Gamer wrote:

This game looks awful.e 

(Shrugs head) These modern day gamers don't even know what a good game is. Their idea of a creative game is Call Of Duty lol.

I'm 20, I've been gaming with PlayStation since 1996 and even then I thought the game looked bad.  The still looks bad, also my idea of a creative game is Heavy Rain, the Original Resident Evil games, Silent Hill, Metal Gear Solid, Uncharted, Final Fantasy Series, ect.

Those are great games you got there but i thought creative games are those that let you create like Little Big Planet or Minecraft.

Message 21 of 54 (238 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5310 posts

Mar 30, 2013

Mananambal wrote:

Nocturnal__Gamer wrote:

xripurjeansx wrote:

Nocturnal__Gamer wrote:

This game looks awful.e 

(Shrugs head) These modern day gamers don't even know what a good game is. Their idea of a creative game is Call Of Duty lol.

I'm 20, I've been gaming with PlayStation since 1996 and even then I thought the game looked bad.  The still looks bad, also my idea of a creative game is Heavy Rain, the Original Resident Evil games, Silent Hill, Metal Gear Solid, Uncharted, Final Fantasy Series, ect.

Those are great games you got there but i thought creative games are those that let you create like Little Big Planet or Minecraft.

Not necessarily, I was thinking 'creative' from a developer stand-point.  Not from a 'user' stand point.

Message 22 of 54 (234 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
7613 posts

Mar 30, 2013

Mananambal wrote:

chickenbonetom wrote:

Mananambal wrote:

chickenbonetom wrote:

Indeed it is. I was never able to get past the very last part of the game but then again I was like 10 so maybe that's why lol. All the more reason why I want to play it again.