Nov 07 2013
By: Trespahsser Splicer 73 posts

Battlefield 4 or Killzone Shadow Fall?

47 replies 477 views Edited Nov 7, 2013

So first off I'm new to the PS community and so far i love it, and with the PS4 coming out next week (I can't wait!) I'm not sure what game to buy, Battlefield 4 or Killzone Shadow Fall?

I've played the BF4 beta and it was really great but it was alot like BF3,  want something new and fresh with a good campaign and multiplayer, I'm iffy on Killzone because I've never played any of the past ones and dont really know how its like.

I've seen gameplay footage of it and it looks amazing, but i'm not sure on which to buy though. Any suggestions?

Whoa! I didn't see you there, now don't just stand there, help me finish.
Message 1 of 48 (477 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
182 posts

Re: Battlefield 4 or Killzone Shadow Fall?

Nov 7, 2013
I'm buying both, but I am definitely more excited for Killzone.

I pretty much know what I'm buying with BF4 and know it'll be good, but Killzone has a lot of potential.

Anyways, I play competitively on http://gamebattles.com so that's what is going to bring the most excitement.
Love competition? Come play.
http://gamebattles.com
Message 2 of 48 (467 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1480 posts

Nov 7, 2013
First off welcome to the community. Why not get both. They both look interesting and online communities are pretty large. I plan on getting both @ launch. While bf4 is similar to bf3 it still quite an improvement. Bf3 was a good game and they were to change to much then gamers would complain of getting away from the core game. Both are going to be solid games so whichever one you choose or both... You can't go wrong.
Message 3 of 48 (463 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
69 posts

Nov 7, 2013