If I enable this is a copy still stored locally on my Hard drive?
Seems simple enough but I tried it with little big planet 2 and I dont see a game save locally or online for that. just a profile where game updates are at.
And any idea how to change the picture under my name?
Thanks. btw I'm stiil kinda a PS3/PSN newbie if you can't tell