Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Aug 31 2006
By: g_unit2004 Keyblade Wielder 10490 posts
Offline

Font/Color

10 replies 14 views Edited Aug 31, 2006
Is there a way to set your font/color? Or do you have to change the color everytime you post?
Message 1 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Umbrella Scientist
Registered: 01/23/2005
Offline
14210 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006
Everytime you post.
Message 2 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Big Daddy
Registered: 05/22/2005
Offline
21050 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006


Velvetaugie wrote:
Everytime you post.


Wow... I feel bad for you.
Message 3 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
Registered: 10/10/2003
Offline
10490 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006


Velvetaugie wrote:
Everytime you post.


Damn. Orange time
Message 4 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Limit Breaker
Registered: 08/13/2004
Offline
23949 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006
It's not so bad.. i've been doing since I joined, just about.

Message Edited by chadster on 08-30-2006 10:09 PM

- DoubleOSpoon
Message 5 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Limit Breaker
Registered: 03/22/2004
Offline
23051 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006
Yeap, I used to do it with my red font. I just added the HTML Code as a macro so everytime I start a post I'd click the macro bit. Either that or you can change it manually everytime you post.
Message 6 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 05/23/2004
Offline
9272 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006
,

,
,
,
,g_unit2004 wrote:
,

,
,
,Velvetaugie wrote:
,
Everytime you post.

,
,
Damn. Orange time

,
,
You rang?
,
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Message 7 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 02/18/2006
Offline
4505 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006


Game-Sage101 wrote:
Yeap, I used to do it with my red font. I just added the HTML Code as a macro so everytime I start a post I'd click the macro bit. Either that or you can change it manually everytime you post.


Could you please explain what you do for the HTML code in the macro?
Photobucket
Message 8 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Limit Breaker
Registered: 03/22/2004
Offline
23051 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006
,

,
,
,
,MaddogMonty wrote:
,

,
,
,Game-Sage101 wrote:
,
Yeap, I used to do it with my red font. I just added the HTML Code as a macro so everytime I start a post I'd click the macro bit. Either that or you can change it manually everytime you post.

,
,
Could you please explain what you do for the HTML code in the macro?

,
,
<b><font color="color">stuff</font></b>

This code changes the color of your font. You can specify the color of text using the <font> tag. Values can be plain english such as "green", "red", "yellow" etc or you can use Hexadecimal values. You can find color hex values here. "stuff" can be anything you want, such as text or an image.
,
 
,
That's what I use.:smileyhappy:
Message 9 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 07/23/2005
Offline
631 posts
 

Re: Font/Color

Aug 31, 2006
Every time you post.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Message 10 of 11 (14 Views)
Reply
0 Likes