Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Nov 23 2012
By: TidalOneka Lombax Warrior 158 posts
Offline

"Friendly Competition Trophy"

1 replies 112 views Edited Nov 23, 2012

Hi folks,

 

   I was wondering if someone at some point this weekend would be willing to help me get the friendly competition trophy? None of my IRL friends have PSAS yet, and it's the last trophy I need to platinum. I won't be on much tonight, but there's a possibility I may be on late, like 1 am Central Time (11 pm Pacific, 2 am Eastern). Tomorrow I may be on in the morning, and then again after work, we'll see. Anyway, if anyone could help that'd be wonderful! Thank you!

 

   -- Tidal

Uncharted 2 Stats Card by JAKPRO.net - TidalOneka
Message 1 of 2 (112 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 07/16/2012
Offline
898 posts
 

Re: "Friendly Competition Trophy"

Nov 23, 2012
I'll add u
Message 2 of 2 (108 Views)
Reply
0 Likes