Reply
Dec 31 2013
By: Pizzaguy900 Splicer 57 posts
Offline

question about ranks

6 replies 96 views Edited Dec 31, 2012
So I was on my vita playing and now I'm on my ps3 but the rank isn't the same... how do I transfer ranks onto the ps3?
Message 1 of 7 (96 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 12/23/2012
Offline
57 posts
 

Re: question about ranks

Dec 31, 2012
Anybody?
Message 2 of 7 (85 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 12/23/2012
Offline
57 posts
 

Re: question about ranks

Dec 31, 2012
BUMP
Message 3 of 7 (77 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 12/23/2012
Offline
57 posts
 

Re: question about ranks

Dec 31, 2012
Come on guys... somebody here must of had this problem
Message 4 of 7 (65 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 12/23/2012
Offline
57 posts
 

Re: question about ranks

Dec 31, 2012
ANYBODY
Message 5 of 7 (57 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 12/23/2012
Offline
57 posts
 

Re: question about ranks

Dec 31, 2012
O_O anybody
Message 6 of 7 (52 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Highlighted
Splicer
Registered: 12/23/2012
Offline
57 posts
 

Re: question about ranks

Dec 31, 2012
Bump bump bumpity Bump
Message 7 of 7 (43 Views)
Reply
0 Likes