Reply
Nov 26 2012
By: DeviousRakun First Son 7 posts
Offline

Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

[ Edited ]
29 replies 412 views Edited Nov 26, 2012

Cole's bolts and Dante's guns don't? It seems like a weird choice to give him that amount of range and not them too.

Message 1 of 30 (412 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Highlighted
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 07/13/2012
Offline
370 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec's gun have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012

Dante shoots pistols... cole does not have unlimited range on either game. Radec tho has a **bleep** sniper rifle so yes its gonna be full range

Message 2 of 30 (402 Views)
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 11/20/2008
Offline
11942 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012
But Radec has almost nothing close-range. He's very much a "keep away" character, kind of like Sack boy.
Message 3 of 30 (398 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 11/25/2012
Offline
78 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012

johngie wrote:
But Radec has almost nothing close-range. He's very much a "keep away" character, kind of like Sack boy.

im sorry but her can beat sir dan and alot of other characters close range, he is broken

Message 4 of 30 (391 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Ghost of Sparta
Registered: 11/20/2008
Offline
11942 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012
Maybe you need to get better? I can beat most characters close-range with Radec, and I can beat most Radecs with my Big Daddy. Radec is meant to set up shop at one end of the stage, hence the variety of ranged ground attacks, and his anti-air options.
Message 5 of 30 (379 Views)
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 06/08/2012
Offline
136 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012
Message 6 of 30 (369 Views)
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 10/21/2012
Offline
327 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012
Another gun that goes across the screen is Drakes Golden Gun for his level 3 super.
Message 7 of 30 (362 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Fender Bender
Registered: 03/23/2010
Offline
2794 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012

Ma-mashi wrote:
Another gun that goes across the screen is Drakes Golden Gun for his level 3 super.

It does not, neither does his Side Triangle.

Message 8 of 30 (359 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 07/09/2012
Offline
218 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012
ratchet sniper can't reach full screen tho...
Message 9 of 30 (356 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 07/21/2010
Offline
1736 posts
 

Re: Why does Radec have a full range across the screen but...

Nov 26, 2012

ElmoDaJuiceman wrote:
ratchet sniper can't reach full screen tho...

That's right. I think if they reduced Radec's sniper to the distance of Ratchet's (which I DON'T think they should do), alot of people would stop complaining

 

Message 10 of 30 (347 Views)
Reply
0 Likes