Sep 28 2012
By: Revenger-cm Uncharted Territory 1469 posts

What's your personal dream roster?

15 replies 377 views Edited Sep 28, 2012

I know, there's a lot of threads about this, but as time pass, i change my mind on the characters i want for the game, getting knowledgable about everything that is PS history.

Final Roster: 30 

+10 or less

Crash: It's pointless to explain as for now because everyone knows, but his made PS1 as a child for me, i had like 3-4 years when i started playing (never beat it lol)  but i remember the song, the puzzling arcade that was Crash, even at CTR, the game was a blast and was my FAV game of the PS1.

Spyro: Had the first one for gamecube but i'm sure it was on the ps1 b4, if i'm not wrong. I remember the thing that made spyro a great game was his different dragonbreath, this attracted us when we were young. We quicly wanted to visit the different worlds and get our differents dragonbreath, thats was fun. Never beat it also lol, was like 8-9 years old.

Snake: Never had MGS game but i know Snake would make an excellent characters for the game since it was close to PS for long time and we also have Raiden, so it can be expected, even if the franchise is repeated (InFamous)

Nathan Hale - (spoiler)

Spoiler
I just watch his death, and it was amazing how at the end he got infected and got killed by his friend. If he really has chimera powers, i can really expect him to be i game because of the unique character he would be.

Ezio/Connor- AC just keeps getting closer to PS, having exclusive content, so i hope maybe for DLC he gets in, since he would make an unique character in the game with all his guns, knifes, swords, crossbows, "parachute" etc.