Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Sep 12 2012
By: TONESTER_925 Uncharted Territory 1401 posts

What Makes You A PlayStation All-Star? {Updated}

[ Edited ]
21 replies 884 views Edited Oct 7, 2012

I'm going to go through characters who people want to be announced and maybe a few of my own.

Crash Bandicoot 

CrashThe first 4 Crash Bandicoot games were released on PlayStation 1 system.  This game is what started my interest with the Playstation system when I was a child. 

• Crash Bandicoot
  • Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back
  • Crash Bandicoot: Warped
  • Crash Team Racing

Unfortunately, within the release of the PS2 and Xbox Crash Bandicoot became multiplatform. But, does this mean that we should forget his legacy of where he started and his fan base. Of course not! Crash is one of the characters you think you when you say favorite PlayStation games you've ever played! 

I Approve of this character.

PS All-Star!

Lightning

Lightning

I have no knowledge of this character really but that won't stop me from researching her up. Now, it seems that she was in the Final Fantasy games that was in this generation. The games that released with her as the main character weren't PS Exclusives. But since other Final Fantasy games were PS Exclusives I suggest a character from those series.

• Final Fantasy XIII
  • Final Fantasy XIII-2 (Where she was only playable temporally)
  • (Upcoming) Final Fantasy XIII-3

Read these comments haha

http://n4g.com/news/1079821/does-anyone-care-about-lightning-returns-final-fantasy-xiii

I don't approve of this character.

Not a PS All-Star

RayMan 

RayManAll I can say for this guy is this has to be one of the hardest games I've ever played in my life as a child. I used to Rage Quit at every game over haha! 

Ill just leave you all with this quote.