Feb 02 2013
By: NATHANTHEGAMER15 First Son 3 posts

We want Wander! (Plea to Sony, Studio Japan, Team Ico and Superbot!

[ Edited ]
5 replies 201 views Edited Feb 2, 2013

This is my first time posting on the forum although I have been on here frequently since the Title Fight days. I told myself I would never make an account on here but I have decided to because I am a huge fan of Shadow of the Colossus and I desperately want Wander in. What can we do to get our voices heard? We want Wander! (Yes I am aware that Team Ico doesn't want Wander in.)

I'm also curious to hear what characters you want as DLC. 

I personally want..

Ico

Wander

Dart

Abe

Chimera

Joel and Ellie

Kutaro

Jodie and Aiden

Lil and Laarg 

Iota

either in the sequel or as DLC.

Message 1 of 6 (201 Views)
Uncharted Territory
1268 posts

Re: We want Wander! (Plea to Sony, Studio Japan, Team Ico and Superbot!

[ Edited ]
Feb 2, 2013

Welcome to the forums, and it's not sony's fault that team ico is stubborn.

Message 2 of 6 (172 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
12 posts

Feb 2, 2013

Agreed on everything but let's get Nathan Hale before the Chimera. I think the mutated psycho version at the end of R2 would be dope for everybody who didn't want just another shooter

Message 3 of 6 (156 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
325 posts

Feb 2, 2013
I always see people want wander... Imo is he not a generic swordsman? What would he do differently? Im not saying he wouldnt be a good fit, but from what ive saw of his games he is still a human with a weapon.
Message 4 of 6 (151 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
3 posts

Feb 2, 2013

^To the above poster... I like your idea! I think Resistance deserves a rep either way!