Treasure Hunter
4668 posts

Re: Super System Versus Smash Bros's Knockouts

Sep 25, 2012
Because personal insults against people based on no real account of how "skilled" someone is at either game really make Smash better, Patutiee. Totally.

Also, I don't recall the exact comment Sakurai made, but he said they were near their limit. Unless he said something (quite literally) yesterday, or I misread the quote in the few times I've read it, I'm sure he said that they'll be around the same (because he also noted that he wanted to add more older IP support). So expect a vastly different roster if it stays at 35 (though now that Namco is involved, that quote may be up in the air, since Namco is one of the best in the business when it comes to quality with a high roster).
ecdf9e46
Visit PAStadium's YouTube Channel for all of your Project Axis needs!
Message 31 of 68 (179 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5382 posts

Sep 25, 2012
@Cutie wow lmao, IM A VET FOR SMASH! I HAVE ALL SMASH'S AND AM VERY GOOD! I CAN play and I have played both...I feel PASBR requires more skill so **bleep** your **bleep** up you piece o' crap!
My Scaler (Obscure/Unique) Moveset!: http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PlayStation-All-Stars-Battle/Scaler-Obscure-Unique-Moveset-Give-Feedback/m-p/41328063 Gimme Feedback on it?
Message 32 of 68 (179 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
228 posts

Sep 25, 2012

Planning out your kill is more fun? Are you trying to suggest that the only way to kill someone in All-Stars is to randomly fire off a super for no reason? I've set up and combo'd into multiple supers in the beta which was indeed fun.

The Party Panda.png

Message 33 of 68 (179 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
546 posts

Sep 25, 2012
Omar confirmed long ago that the game will feature an item that can net a kill.
Why did the chicken cross the road?
We're both lawyers.
Message 34 of 68 (163 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1364 posts

[ Edited ]
Sep 25, 2012