Mar 31 2013
By: KiDMachTwo Wastelander 579 posts

Sackboy mains!

25 replies 179 views Edited Mar 31, 2013
So I started playing Sackboy. and yeah hes super underpowered, contrary to what I said in another thread. But I love his moveset, and he's crazy fun to play.

Anyone got some good practical combos / strategies I can use in FFA?
PSN: SlyZoneCooper
Mains: Big Daddy, Sweet Tooth
Learning: Ratchet, Sir Daniel
Message 1 of 26 (179 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
250 posts

Re: Sackboy mains!

[ Edited ]
Mar 31, 2013

side triangle (barley above ground) down circle, neutral square, neutral square , up square, side triangle, neutral circle..... side triangle (barley above ground) down circle, neutral square, neutral square , down square.... Up grab (walk under) up square, up square, down square..... and if you are getting good... on PS1 place a teleporter at the end of the stage, then go to the opposite side, use you down square to knock the player to the other side hitting the wall, mean wile, jumping and using neutral square to but them back against the wall, then use ur teleporter and use down square.. (only have down that once in 1v1) it is extremely hard!

Frist to find Sackboy's, Zeus level 3 glitch!
Message 2 of 26 (164 Views)
Lombax Warrior
151 posts

Mar 31, 2013

air forward triangle, neutral square x2, up square, Air forward triangle, air neutral square. Learn it, Master it. You should be good brotha :smileywink:

Message 3 of 26 (161 Views)
Lombax Warrior
250 posts

Mar 31, 2013
^^^ already mentioned it.. :smileywink:
Message 4 of 26 (158 Views)
Lombax Warrior
151 posts

Mar 31, 2013

pochii29 wrote:
^^^ already mentioned it.. :smileywink:

Yeap. I figured someone else was gonna beat me to it but there were no responses yet and I just couldn't leave the guy hanging. :smileyhappy:

Message 5 of 26 (156 Views)
Wastelander
579 posts

Mar 31, 2013