Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Dec 11 2012
By: Toadamus Monster Hunter 46 posts

Question about disconnecting

5 replies 104 views Edited Dec 11, 2012

I 've been having issues lately with my connection and most of the time i can't connect or it will take forever to connect .And sometimes when i play i get disconnected does this effect my ranking in anyway?

Thanks in advance. 

(playing on vita)

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 6 (104 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5278 posts

Re: Question about disconnecting

Dec 11, 2012
actually yes it does
#ProtectorProgramme
Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 6 (103 Views)
0 Likes
Monster Hunter
46 posts

[ Edited ]
Dec 11, 2012

Well that sucks :smileysad:  ,I've played my game on the ps3 without an issue.When my ps3 died i started playing on my vita and started to get the problem a lot oh well..

Please use plain text.
Message 3 of 6 (102 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1693 posts

Dec 11, 2012
Superbot can't start penalizing ppl until they fix the online, I've never once had connection problems playing uncharted 3 online

but for some reason, I just can't play this thing
I'm pretty sure a MP game with big maps takes a bigger toll on the server than a 4 player fighting game, and yet I'm able to do the former with no problems whatsoever

this is just unacceptable
"Say Pam, ever hung from a ceiling fan while your partner sat on a paint mixer"
 photo lordvv-1.gifVegeta GIF photo vegeta.gif
Please use plain text.
Message 4 of 6 (89 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
2535 posts

Dec 11, 2012