Oct 26 2012
By: DoubleGunz First Son 24 posts

PS All-Stars Character Bio Project

4 replies 262 views Edited Oct 26, 2012

Hi. I am making this thread to hopefully get some support from some people. Recently, I've been playing the beta for PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale (PSASBR) a lot and I've decided I really want to make 6 character specific videos. These videos would consist of multiple things like simple combos, difficult combos, best moves, speed, power, knockback (stats in general), supers, etc. Basically everything that goes in to a character to make them unique.

I want to do this because I've made videos in the past, specifically "tips and tricks" like I want to do with this game. Not to advertise, but I have a few thousand subscribers on YouTube, as I used to make Call of Duty vids (hate all you want, lawl). I've grown tired of that recently and want to make some videos on this game. You will probably notice that not many people watch my videos lately because of the fact that I've basically stopped. This game motivates me to make more. For the sake of this post, my channel is www.youtube.com/user/x2Gunz