Nov 12 2012
By: Goniloc Uncharted Territory 1190 posts

Make your own rivalry stories!

20 replies 277 views Edited Nov 12, 2012

Taking the rivalries we know, we only know two or three stories behind them. See what I'm getting at...?

Jak vs Ratchet 

Daxter makes fun of clank, and they start fighting, so Jak and Ratchet break it up, start talking, get into a fight about who's better friends with their sidekick and boom fightfightfight

Parappa vs Spike

Parappa is walking around rapping and then a monkey jumps on him and Spike laughs so Parappa gets grumpalumpa and fightfightfight

As you can see, I'm not very good at this. So make your own, ya bums!

And that's the Gospel Truth Photobucket
Message 1 of 21 (277 Views)
Splicer
70 posts

Re: Make your own rivalry stories!

Nov 12, 2012
Not creative myself, but I will share this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KY2XsFAq2KQ&feature=channel&list=UL
Freeflow-style player. Rapid adjustment to all situations.
Photobucket
Message 2 of 21 (273 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
781 posts

Nov 12, 2012

Sir Dan is strolling through polygon land, smiling away, before the red dot of radec's sniper appears on his chest. He dodges away and hides as Radec reveals himself, switching to his shotgun. Radec calls out Sir Dan as a coward who failed his king and his nation, taunting him for the way he died in combat and challenging him to face him like a man. Sir Dan becomes outraged and launches himself at Radec, knocking the shotgun away. Radec fades invisible, laughing, as an angry Sir Dan prepares himself for combat.

Voila.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Official Paramedic of the PSAS Forums bunker.
Message 3 of 21 (264 Views)
Treasure Hunter
5383 posts

Nov 12, 2012
I'll think of some...this gun be good!