Reply
Sep 22 2012
By: ResistanceMan236 I Only Post Everything 967 posts
Offline

I thought sly was in the beta....

12 replies 222 views Edited Sep 22, 2012

but he's not. Then why did I hear all that stuff about him being OP and his level 3 glitching? Did they take him out?

Photobucket
Message 1 of 13 (222 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 08/30/2012
Offline
954 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012

yea i don't know why they took him out...the beta needs more diversity having 3 kratos every game gets annoying.

Message 2 of 13 (213 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 07/16/2012
Offline
898 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012
From what I've read his Lvl 3 glitched a lot, so maybe they had to take him out for now
Message 3 of 13 (211 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 02/25/2011
Offline
5310 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012

Yeah, they took him out because his level 3 would glitch and he was too OP so he needed some more work.

Message 4 of 13 (206 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 08/01/2012
Offline
756 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012

It's kind of funny because if u scroll over to the right of Parappa the 1P icon go over to Sly's spot. I always thought it was a funny little thing you could do because it feels like they took him out last second lol.

Message 5 of 13 (195 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 07/10/2012
Offline
967 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012

Colton360 wrote:

yea i don't know why they took him out...the beta needs more diversity having 3 kratos every game gets annoying.


Kinda. Though I still won against 3 kratos's

 

Photobucket
Message 6 of 13 (186 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 02/25/2012
Offline
4668 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012
It was either to balance him or because he's glitched to not work in the beta. I'm going with the first one.
ecdf9e46
Visit PAStadium's YouTube Channel for all of your Project Axis needs!
Message 7 of 13 (153 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 09/14/2012
Offline
519 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012

You can scoll down to the spot below fat princess for like 1/4 of a second but then it goes right back to her

Join my tournament!
http://community.us.playstation.com/t5/PlayStation-All-Stars-Battle/Tag-Team-Takedown-Tournament/m-p/37621483#M18186
Message 8 of 13 (147 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 07/14/2012
Offline
842 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012
So who is in the beta now? Is it only the same 5 characters, with the same stages?
Message 9 of 13 (135 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 06/09/2012
Offline
1535 posts
 

Re: I thought sly was in the beta....

Sep 22, 2012

Astroking112 wrote:
So who is in the beta now? Is it only the same 5 characters, with the same stages?

Its basically just 5 characters, except slys not in it. Probably because he had a load of glitches.




Message 10 of 13 (127 Views)
Reply
0 Likes