Highlighted
Feb 26 2013
By: hominator Splicer 68 posts

Any Black Belt players who's best character is underused?

12 replies 339 views Edited Feb 26, 2013

I main Emmett and I'm one of the few 999 Emmetts in the game. I also noticed that while scolling through all the Black Belt Drakes and Raidens on the leaderboard, I'm the only Black Belt who's best character is Emmett which I thought was pretty cool. Anybody's best Black Belt character is an underused one?

I'm through playin games!
Message 1 of 13 (339 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
24 posts

Re: Any Black Belt players who's best character is underused?

Feb 26, 2013
Nice I'm working on Heihachi although I think there's a couple of Heihachis black belted already.
Message 2 of 13 (308 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
68 posts

Feb 26, 2013
I love using Heihachi but I have a hard time combating spammers with him unfortunately. I now use him for fun lol
Message 3 of 13 (306 Views)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1530 posts

Feb 26, 2013

Black Belt with Radec every season so far. No spamming either.

photo 2d417387-1f2e-4ac8-af87-e26c742668d8.png
Message 4 of 13 (288 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
876 posts

Feb 26, 2013

Jak is mine. I was 100 - 200 for a long time but I stopped doing ranked when like 9/10 games ended with a rage quitting host. I dunno where I am now but I am black belt still.

"ZA ZA ZA ZA ZING"
Mains: Jak, Isaac Subs: Spike, Drake, Evil Cole
6 Seasons with Black Belt! (should be 8)
Message 5 of 13 (265 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
68 posts

Feb 26, 2013

BIGPOPPA21089 wrote:

Jak is mine. I was 100 - 200 for a long time but I stopped doing ranked when like 9/10 games ended with a rage quitting host. I dunno where I am now but I am black belt still.

I think a host making the game end is the dumbest thing ever. If the host quits, remaining players SHOULD be able to continue fighting and remain unaffected.

Message 6 of 13 (252 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
818 posts

Feb 26, 2013