Reply
Sep 21 2012
By: PandaPudding Wastelander 625 posts
Offline

All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

52 replies 2333 views Edited Sep 21, 2012

Not the best title but it's to the point. This thread is your one click thread for all the information about tonight's PSASBR reveal at TGS2012.

 

What: Playstation All-Stars: Battle Royale event

Where: TGS2012

When: 16:15-16:35 JST 

Who: Playstation/Toro

 

The event will be streamed along with Playstation's other presentations for Saturday on Niconico, starting at 14:40 JST. PSASBR will be the last event of this stream. http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv108503204?ref=zero_nicotopics

 

To view the stream from Niconico, you must make an account. You can make an account on the English site: http://www.niconico.com/ 

 

- - - - - - - - - - -

 

If you do not want to make a Niconico account, not want to see it streamed on Niconico, or are just not able to see the stream tonight, no worries! I will be livestreaming the Niconico stream on my livestream page. I will have it saved for future viewings or upload it on Youtube (if I'm allowed) I will start streaming when the stream opens at 14:40 JST/1:40 EST. http://www.livestream.com/shimagu I will try to stream it at the best quality I can have.

 

- - - - - - - - - - - 

 

Here are the local times for this event. You can always use a time converter online to figure out what time the event will start in your area. 

 

(") = same as above day

 

Playstation stream starts: 14:40 JST

US/Pacific: 10:40pm (Friday)

US/Mountain: 11:40pm (")

US/Central: 12:40am (Saturday)

US/Eastern: 1:40am

GMT/UTC: 5:40 (")

 

PSASBR event starts: 16:15 JST

US/Pacific: 12:15am (Saturday)

US/Mountain: 1:15am (")

US/Central: 2:15am (")

US/Eastern: 3:15am (")

GMT/UTC: 7:15 (")

 

- - - - - - - - - - 

 

If you have any questions or would like me to include your area/country's time on this post, I will gladly answer to it. If anyone else has links to other sites that will be hosting a stream of this event, please post it on this thread and it will be added to this post.

- - - - - - - - - -

 

Personal notes: This event is 20 minutes long. While I doubt there would be any reveals we haven't seen yet (the stages from  the PV/Trailer) it does look interesting since Toro is hosting it. 

Message 1 of 53 (2,333 Views)
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 08/15/2012
Offline
5278 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012

PandaPudding wrote:

Not the best title but it's to the point. This thread is your one click thread for all the information about tonight's PSASBR reveal at TGS2012.

 

What: Playstation All-Stars: Battle Royale event

Where: TGS2012

When: 16:15-16:35 JST 

Who: Playstation/Toro

 

The event will be streamed along with Playstation's other presentations for Saturday on Niconico, starting at 14:40 JST. PSASBR will be the last event of this stream. http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv108503204?ref=zero_nicotopics

 

To view the stream from Niconico, you must make an account. You can make an account on the English site: http://www.niconico.com/ 

 

- - - - - - - - - - -

 

If you do not want to make a Niconico account, not want to see it streamed on Niconico, or are just not able to see the stream tonight, no worries! I will be livestreaming the Niconico stream on my livestream page. I will have it saved for future viewings or upload it on Youtube (if I'm allowed) I will start streaming when the stream opens at 14:40 JST/1:40 EST. http://www.livestream.com/shimagu I will try to stream it at the best quality I can have.

 

- - - - - - - - - - - 

 

Here are the local times for this event. You can always use a time converter online to figure out what time the event will start in your area. 

 

(") = same as above day

 

Playstation stream starts: 14:40 JST

US/Pacific: 10:40pm (Friday)

US/Mountain: 11:40pm (")

US/Central: 12:40am (Saturday)

US/Eastern: 1:40am

GMT/UTC: 5:40 (")

 

PSASBR event starts: 16:15 JST

US/Pacific: 12:15am (Saturday)

US/Mountain: 1:15am (")

US/Central: 2:15am (")

US/Eastern: 3:15am (")

GMT/UTC: 7:15 (")

 

- - - - - - - - - - 

 

If you have any questions or would like me to include your area/country's time on this post, I will gladly answer to it. If anyone else has links to other sites that will be hosting a stream of this event, please post it on this thread and it will be added to this post.

- - - - - - - - - -

 

Personal notes: This event is 20 minutes long. While I doubt there would be any reveals we haven't seen yet (the stages from  the PV/Trailer) it does look interesting since Toro is hosting it. 


ok man a favor to ask, can you record the all stars portion and upload to your youtube channel, if you have one or to a website

#ProtectorProgramme
Message 2 of 53 (2,309 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 01/12/2012
Offline
222 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012

3:15 in the morning? ugh, well at least I'll have some news to wake up to.

--------PlayStation All-Stars Arena-------
http://www.playstationallstarsarena.com
- Join the PlayStation All-Stars Arena with us.Contest, Tournaments, updates & fun!
Message 3 of 53 (2,282 Views)
Wastelander
Registered: 07/29/2012
Offline
625 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

[ Edited ]
Sep 21, 2012

@ATOMB0Y_: Yes. That's the only portion of the stream I want to upload to Youtube. If I'm not able to put it on Youtube, I'll upload it on tumblr. It won't get deleted there.

Message 4 of 53 (2,272 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 08/15/2012
Offline
5278 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012

thanks cuz I won't have internet tonight so I will miss the live stream

#ProtectorProgramme
Message 5 of 53 (2,253 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 08/09/2012
Offline
320 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012
Let's see...make it to work on time, or watch the event? Hmmmmmmmmm....
I suppose without the job, I couldn't afford the game...
So, work it is!
Message 6 of 53 (2,183 Views)
Wastelander
Registered: 08/22/2012
Offline
863 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012
Bump bump bump
Message 7 of 53 (2,001 Views)
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 08/02/2010
Offline
4813 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012
Kudos for this. People have made way to many threads asking about this


Message 8 of 53 (1,938 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Wastelander
Registered: 09/01/2012
Offline
633 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012

Awesome thread, very helpful

Photobucket
Message 9 of 53 (1,888 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
Registered: 01/30/2010
Offline
6850 posts
 

Re: All information about PSASBR TGS 9/22/2012

Sep 21, 2012

maybe by toro they mean toro will do the announcementsSmiley Wink would be neat



http://xat.com/the_brotherhood_of_gaming

Message 10 of 53 (1,855 Views)
Reply
0 Likes