01-24-2010 11:12 PM
02-21-2010 06:25 AM
05-16-2011 10:32 PM
For the Friends Category:
I'd like if you could give the option to remove when they log on WITHOUT removing the option for when they send you a message. I do need to know if they send me a message but I honestly don't care if they keep logging on and off and on and off. Put an option to negate the popup for logins WITHOUT censoring when you've received a friend invite / PM.
05-18-2011 03:36 AM
Nolan wrote:I would like to see, the abillity to use Remote Play between two PS3 systems!
There is a good chance something like this is coming. Telepathy, a program that runs in the background that allows for pipes and information exchange would support collaborative games and applications which might soon be in all Sony platforms.