Hey guys, so I was just wondering what happens to my game data (mulitplayer and story mode) when I delete my account? I heard you can't use the data but what about the mulitplayer data? Please help, thank you.
Save data is linked to your PSN account, so as long as you back up your data you won`t lose anything, but you should know if you delete the user account on the PS3, it will delete all your save data and other things in that account. So make sure you back up the stuff you want to keep to a flash drive and make sure you have your trophies synced